Langara College Association of Retirees

Our Board

LCAR Board members are elected by the general membership. The Board provides resources for LCAR members to stay connected with each other, with Langara College and with the community of all retirees. Our current Board members are: 

  • Diane Bradley (Vice Chair)
  • Gail Bremer (Chair) 
  • Martin Gerson
  • Ken Jillings
  • Bruce Kennedy
  • Dave Lidstone
  • Brian McGibney
  • Roy Sinn (Past Chair)
  • Susan Weber